Staff

Alphabetical Listing

A-

Matt Adams / Counseling
matthew.adams@springfield.k12.or.us

Corrie Aljian / Math, Science
corrie.aljian@springfield.k12.or.us

B-

Amanda Bottimore / Language Arts
amanda.bottimore@springfield.k12.or.us

Jon Bridges / Band
jon.bridges@springfield.k12.or.us / website

Carrie Brown / English Language Development
carrie.brown@springfield.k12.or.us

Phil Bunker / Mathematics
phillip.bunker@springfield.k12.or.us

C-

Carrie Carpenter /Counseling
carrie.carpenter@springfield.k12.or.us

Shannon Clark / Physical Education
shannon.clark@springfield.k12.or.us

Rene Cobb / Special Services
rene.cobb@springfield.k12.or.us

Terrisa Cook / Health / P.E.
terrisa.cook@springfield.k12.or.us

Maria Cortes / Spanish
maria.cortes@springfield.k12.or.us

D-

Nikki Danner / Health/P.E.
nikki.danner@springfield.k12.or.us / Website, website code is fjt69w

Lisa Dillon / Special Services
lisa.dillon@springfield.k12.or.us

Adam Dimock / Career and Technical Education – Drafting
adam.dimock@springfield.k12.or.us / web page (you’ll need an access code from your teacher)

Lottie Duey/Library/Media services
lottie.duey@springfield.k12.or.us

E-

 

F-

Kira Fee / Special Services
kira.fee@springfield.k12.or.us

Steve Fleissner / Language Arts
steve.fleissner@springfield.k12.or.us

David Frost / Social Studies
david.frost@springfield.k12.or.us

G-

Amanda Greene-Chacon / Science
amanda.greene-chacon@springfield.k12.or.us  / Web Page

H-

Sean Himmelman / Math
sean.himmelman@springfield.k12.or.us

J-

Kyle Johnson/ Language Arts
kyle.johnson@springfield.k12.or.us

Josh Jordan / Science / Web Page
josh.jordan@springfield.k12.or.us /

Ian Jungjohann / Special Services
ian.jungjohann@springfield.k12.or.us

K-

Laura Kaiser / Science
laura.kaiser@springfield.k12.or.us

Jon Kempe / Language Arts
jonathan.kempe@springfield.k12.or.us

Michael Klindt / Digital Arts
michael.klindt@springfield.k12.or.us

L-

Veronica Landeros / Spanish
veronica.landeros@springfield.k12.or.us

Erik Lansdon / Counseling
erik.lansdon@springfield.k12.or.us

Tom Lemonds / Metals Manufacturing
tom.lemonds@springfield.k12.or.us

Art Liddle / Science
art.liddle@springfield.k12.or.us / web page

Sonja Ljungdahl/ Science
sonja.ljungdahl@springfield.k12.or.us

Tony Lyman / Special Services
tony.lyman@springfield.k12.or.us

M-

James March / Social Studies
james.march@springfield.k12.or.us

Ryan McClintick / Math
ryan.mcclintick@springfield.k12.or.us

Alicia McGraw / Science
alicia.mcgraw@springfield.k12.or.us / Web Page

Rulena Mellor / Career Center
rulena.mellor@springfield.k12.or.us / Web Site

Ivan Miller / Language Arts
ivan.miller@springfield.k12.or.us

Clark Morberg / Social Studies, German
clark.morberg@springfield.k12.or.us

N-

Miranda Nchekwube / Special Services
miranda.nchekwube@springfield.k12.or.us

Matt Newton / School Resource Officer
matt.newton@springfield.k12.or.us

Nicole Ng / Science
nicole.ng@springfield.k12.or.us

O-

Bill Odegaard / English Language Learning
bill.odegaard@springfield.k12.or.us

Eric Orton / Mathematics, PE
eric.orton@springfield.k12.or.us

Annelise Ostberg / Fine Arts-Glass & Graphics, Ceramics
annelise.ostberg@springfield.k12.or.us

Ron Otterstedt / Science
ron.otterstedt@springfield.k12.or.us

P-

Karen Partridge / Special Services – ALC
karen.partridge@springfield.k12.or.us

Jill Plumb / Fine Arts – Drama
jill.plumb@springfield.k12.or.us

R-

Natalie Rytlewski / Social Studies
natalie.rytlewski@springfield.k12.or.us

S-

Greg Saunders / Dean of Students
greg.saunders@springfield.k12.or.us

Maria Sayre-Heiss / Math
maria.sayre@springfield.k12.or.us

Jane Schneider / Fine Art – graphic design
jane.schneider@springfield.k12.or.us / web page

Dave Schull / Mathematics
dave.schull@springfield.k12.or.us

Saul Shimanoff / French
saul.shimanoff@springfield.k12.or.us

Audrea Shelley / Athletic Director
audrea.shelley@springfield.k12.or.us

SueAnn Shih-Rangeloff / Counseling
sueann.rangeloff@springfield.k12.or.us

Teke Silva / Math
teke.silva@springfield.k12.or.us

Mark Simmons / Career & Technical Education — Auto
mark.simmons@springfield.k12.or.us

Paul Stevens / Social Studies
paul.stevens@springfield.k12.or.us

Stacy Swartout-McKee / Performing Arts – Choir
stacy.swartout@springfield.k12.or.us

T-

Sue Teutschel/ counselor
sue.teutschel@springfield.k12.or.us

Kim Thompson / Career & Technical Education — Business
kim.thompson@springfield.k12.or.us / Website (you’ll need an access code from your teacher)

Sara Thornton / Spanish
sara.thornton@springfield.k12.or.us

Scott Touchette / Career & Technical Education — Woods/Website
scott.touchette@springfield.k12.or.us

Robert Trunnell / Social Studies
rob.trunnell@springfield.k12.or.us

Jim Tyser / Science
jim.tyser@springfield.k12.or.us / Web Page

W-

Leslie Watson / Science
leslie.watson@springfield.k12.or.us / Web Page

Stacey Whaley / Special Services – LD
stacey.whaley@springfield.k12.or.us

Jessica Whelan / Language Arts, AMP Program
jessica.whelan@springfield.k12.or.us

Mary Wills-Gordon / Language Arts / website
mary.wills-gordon@springfield.k12.or.us

Kim Winkelman / Language Arts
kim.winkelman@springfield.k12.or.us

 

Share