Staff

Alphabetical Listing

A-

Matt Adams / Counseling matthew.adams@springfield.k12.or.us

Corrie Aljian / Math, Science corrie.aljian@springfield.k12.or.us

B-

Mark Bond/Sped mark.bond@springfield.k12.or.us

Amanda Bottimore / Language Arts amanda.bottimore@springfield.k12.or.us

Jon Bridges / Instrumental  jon.bridges@springfield.k12.or.us / website

Carrie Brown / English Language Development  carrie.brown@springfield.k12.or.us

Nancy Buchanan/ Science  nancy.buchanan@springfield.k12.or.us

C-

Damaris Carlson/9th grade counselor  damaris.carlson@springfield.k12.or.us

Alec Cook/PE  alec.cook@springfield.k12.or.us

Terrisa Cook / Health   terrisa.cook@springfield.k12.or.us

Maria Cortes / Spanish  maria.cortes@springfield.k12.or.us

D-

José daSilva/admin  jose.dasilva@springfield.k12.or.us

Nikki Danner / Health/P.E.  nikki.danner@springfield.k12.or.us

Website (website code is hv1s5j9)

Cynthia Dapkus/College and Career  cynthia.dapkus@springfield.k12.or.us

Lisa Dillon/admin   lisa.dillon@springfield.k12.or.us

Adam Dimock / CTE – Drafting adam.dimock@springfield.k12.or.us

E-

Tim Eastland/SPED tim.eastland@springfield.k12.or.us

Robyn Eicks/Counseling robyn.eicks@springfield.k12.or.us

Patty Ellis/Counseling secretary patty.ellis@springfield.k12.or.us

Elena Espinoza/ Multi-cultural liaison                                                                                  elena.espinoza@springfield.k12.or.us

F-

Laura Farrelly/ Language Arts laura.farrelly@springfield.k12.or.us

Greg Fisher/Business greg.fisher@springfield.k12.or.us

David Frost / Social Studies david.frost@springfield.k12.or.us

G-

 

H-

James Hallwyler / Orchestra james.hallwyler@springfield.k12.or.us

Jonathan Heagy / Math jonathan.heagy@springfield.k12.or.us

Diane Hemelsoet/Registrar diane.hemelsoet@springfield.k12.or.us

Sean Himmelman / Math sean.himmelman@springfield.k12.or.us

Rebecca Horton/SPED rebecca.horton@springfield.k12.or.us

Tanisha Horton/TOSA tanisha.horton@springfield.k12.or.us

J-

Trena Jayne/PE/Health  trena.jayne@springfield.k12.or.us

Kyle Johnson/ Language Arts kyle.johnson@springfield.k12.or.us

Madeline Jonas Lowry/Life Skills madeline.jonas@springfield.k12.or.us

K-

Laura Kaiser / Science laura.kaiser@springfield.k12.or.us

Jon Kempe / Language Arts jonathan.kempe@springfield.k12.or.us

Michael Klindt / Digital Arts michael.klindt@springfield.k12.or.us

Lisa Knowles/Attendance lisa.knowles@springfield.k12.or.us

Christina Kuykendall/Learning Specialist christina.kuydendall@springfield.k12.or.us

Krista Kuykendahl/Speech Specialist krista.kuykendahl@springfield.k12.or.us

L-

Veronica Landeros / Spanish veronica.landeros@springfield.k12.or.us

Dani Lang/Health Science dani.lang@springfield.k12.or.us

Erik Lansdon / Counseling (Go-N) erik.lansdon@springfield.k12.or.us

Tom Lemonds / Metals Manufacturing tom.lemonds@springfield.k12.or.us

Sonja Ljungdahl/ Science sonja.ljungdahl@springfield.k12.or.us

Cedar Lockland/Science cedar.lockland@springfield.k12.or.us

 

M-

James March / Social Studies james.march@springfield.k12.or.us

Beth Mathews/Athletic Secretary beth.mathews@springfield.k12.or.us

Ryan McClintick / Math ryan.mcclintick@springfield.k12.or.us

Alicia McGraw / Science alicia.mcgraw@springfield.k12.or.us / Web Page

Ivan Miller / Language Arts ivan.miller@springfield.k12.or.us

Clark Morberg / Social Studies, German clark.morberg@springfield.k12.or.us

Emma Mullen/Science emma.mullen@springfield.k12.or.us

N-

Matt Newton / School Resource Officer matt.newton@springfield.k12.or.us

Peter Norman/Math  peter.norman@springfield.k12.or.us

O-

Bill Odegaard / English Language Learning bill.odegaard@springfield.k12.or.us

Jessica Orsini/ Language Arts  jessica.orsini@springfield.k12.or.us

Annelise Ostberg / Fine Arts-Glass & Graphics, Ceramics annelise.ostberg@springfield.k12.or.us

P-

Melissa Palma/Admin melissa.palma@springfield.k12.or.us

Mary Palmer/Graphic Design/Art mary.palmer@springfield.k12.or.us

Jeffrey Perry/Math jeffrey.perry@springfield.k12.or.us

Pauline Pham / Special Services pauline.pham@springfield.k12.or.us

Jill Plumb / Fine Arts – Drama jill.plumb@springfield.k12.or.us

Shelley Powers / Special Services shelley.powers@springfield.k12.or.us

R-

Matthew Randall/Science matt.randall@springfield.k12.or.us

Meggan Raschio / PE meggan.raschio@springfield.k12.or.us

Ricky Rodriguez/Athletic Trainer ricky.rodriguez@springfield.k12.or.us

Natalie Rytlewski / Social Studies natalie.rytlewski@springfield.k12.or.us

S-

Greg Saunders / Dean of Students greg.saunders@springfield.k12.or.us

Maria Sayre-Heiss / Math maria.sayre@springfield.k12.or.us

Dani Schneider/Library danny.schneider@springfield.k12.or.us

Dave Schull / Mathematics dave.schull@springfield.k12.or.us

Saul Shimanoff / French saul.shimanoff@springfield.k12.or.us

Allison Sharpe/ELA allison.sharpe@springfield.k12.or.us

Audrea Shelley / Athletic Director audrea.shelley@springfield.k12.or.us

Stephen Shults/Sped stephen.shults@springfield.k12.or.us

SueAnn Shih-Rangeloff / Counseling (A-Gi) sueann.rangeloff@springfield.k12.or.us

Mark Simmons / CTE — Auto mark.simmons@springfield.k12.or.us

Andrea Smith / Transition Specialist  andrea.smith@springfield.k12.or.us

Jacob Steinberger/Choir jacob.steinberger@springfield.k12.or.us

Paul Stevens / Social Studies paul.stevens@springfield.k12.or.us

Nazia Swartz/Language Arts  nazia.swartz@springfield.k12.or.us

T-

Leslie Taubenfeld/School Psych leslie.taubenfeld@springfield.k12.or.us

Darwin Terry/ Truancy  darwin.terry@springfield.k12.or.us

Kim Thompson / Career & Technical Education — Business
kim.thompson@springfield.k12.or.us / Website (you’ll need an access code from your teacher)

Sara Thornton / Spanish sara.thornton@springfield.k12.or.us

Scott Touchette / Career & Technical Education — Woods/Website
scott.touchette@springfield.k12.or.us

Robert Trunnell / Social Studies rob.trunnell@springfield.k12.or.us

 

V –

Sandy Volz/Health Aid sandy.volz@springfield.k12.or.us

W-

Al Webb/SPED Secretary al.webb@springfield.k12.or.us

Miranda Wilborn/Science miranda.wilborn@springfield.k12.or.us

Kim Winkelman / Language Arts kim.winkelman@springfield.k12.or.us 

Roxanne Winston / SPED/Math  roxanne.winston@springfield.k12.or.us

Susan Wright/Admin Secretary susan.wright@springfield.k12.or.us

 

Share Button