Alumni

If you are planning a reunion, send your information to Susan Wright at susan.wright@springfield.k12.or.us and we will get it on the website. If you just want contact information listed for your class, you can send that in also.

Contact Information for Alumni Classes –

CLASS of 2010:

Information will be coming.  If you want to help contact Michael Schumacher.  Email: schumacher.michael17@gmail.com   Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/151015868266640/  Phone: 541-968-8061, Please call before 9pm.

Class of 1949:

Class Contacts:
Darwin Allison 431-1669
Betty McIntyre 343-7186

Class of 1950:

Class Contacts:
Walt & jane Bohnstedt:503-252-9517 walterb@teleport.com
Jeanine Patrick Mart: 503-746-5838

Class of 1955:

Jim Averill 541 747-2424 mnjaverill@comcast.net
Garnet Harris Whisenhunt 541 688-4381 whisenhunt@aol.com

Class of 1956:

Questions: Pete Palermo-541-746-1780
Jack Holt -541-744-9323
Marlene Burright Averill-541-747-9323
Dixie Stephens Hiestand-541-746-5366

Class of 1957:

Mary Montgomery-Palermo 541 746-3498 palermom@comcast.net

Class of 1958:

contact:  Glenda Auxier Loghry   gloghry@aol.com    541-746-4504
Dee Stevenson Taylor  541-746-8851
Mary Murr Schaufler   541-7265747

Class of 1959:

Class of 1959 Annual Summer Social

Class of 1959: No Host Evening at Roaring Rapids Pizza, 4006 Franklin Blvd, Eugene, OR 541-988-9819
Saturday, August 25, 2012: 5 pm to 9 pm
Meet under the tent on the back lawn
RSVP: Donna McMahon Schley
(541) 741-1825, ottocat@msn.com
Opal Cargill Castle
(541) 517-1745, opalc@comcast.net

Class of 1960:

Sharon (Edmondson) Pilgrim; shs60lovenadsgn@aol.com

Class of ’60 website- http://www.springfieldor1960.com

Class of 1961:

Our Website address is: www.springfieldthurston61.com

contact information:
Jan Fochtman Hinrichs 541-746-0655 hinrichs43@netzero.net
Jim Baumgartner 541-915-8230 jbaum43@qwestoffice.net

Class of 1962:

Our Website address is: http://www.springfield62.com

Class of 1963:

Class contacts are:  Twilla Tolleson, tmoorehead65@gmail.com or Christina Peterson, cmcelhany@aol.com
Nancy Myrick’s email is now:   njgill@comcast.net

 

Class of 1965:

Class contact: Nila Price Bates (nilaj@msn.com)

Home phone 541-747-4655

Class of 1966:

Contact names: Vicki Hough 541-345-2233 vlknutson@comcast.net
Mary Bour 541-746-2707
Gary Garboden 541-736-5848 ggarboden@aol.com
Clint Barnts 541-689-4122 barntscv@msn.com

Class of 1967:

Contact:  gmilliman1949@gmail.com (Greg Milliman) or terri.dillon@comcast.net (Teresa Dillon) for further information

Class of 1968:

Email or call Craig Nelson, 503-425-9364, craig.nelson50@gmail.com, to get yourself or others on our email notification list (or phone list if there’s no email).

Class of 1971:

Contact person: Laura Marshall 541-345-8030

Class of 1972:

Bev Garrett 503-319-1086

Class of 1974:

Jan Merydith Horton: hortondj1@comcast.net, 541-746-6187

 Tom Hooker: hookertd@comcast.net, 541-741-8826

 Tom Reske: talltom.reske@yahoo.com, 541-999-4736

Class of 1978:

Class Contact – Lori Palermo at palermo@oip.net

Class of 1979:

Contact: Pauline Tagwerker at pschultze@mcsi.net.

Checkout more information at Classmates.com or www.alumniclass.com/springfieldhighs.

Class of 1983

Class contact – Debbie Bebereia – bebereia@attbi.com

Lisanne Dickenson (Davenport) – lisdickenson@attbi.com

Class of 1984:

Class contact Denise (Yarborough) McKenney at 541-485-7830 or e-mail dmckenney@levi.com

Class of 1986:

Julia (Johnston) Harmon – djharmon4@comcast.net

Class of 1987:

Ryan Gardiepy ryangard@comcast.net

Class of 1990:
Contact: Michelle (Shelley Wojcik) Deister, michelledeister@hotmail.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/group.php?gid+21796494541

Class of 1991:
Contact: Michelle Briggs-Turner email is mjturner444@comcast.net

Class of 1992:

Register online at www.classmates.com

Class of 1992 Home Page

Any questions, please e-mail Hollie (Wilson) Haas at Fam5Haas@aol.com

Class of 1994:

Andrea Tedford(Crone) altedford@att.net or Shannon Casley(Rise) shancasley@msn.com

Class of 1996:

Stacey Randall (Vaughn) 541-206-2807 stacey.randall77@gmail.com
Jennifer Roberts (Harshbarger) 541-554-7589 jenroberts720@aol.com

Hey Class of ’96, Please update your contact information at this link
Also, visit our Facebook page at “SHS Millers Class of 1996”
Our 20-year reunion is coming up on July 22-24, 2016.

Class of 1999:

Did you miss our 20-year reunion? It’s not too late to connect with us! We have three great ways for you to get in the loop, including info for our 20.5-year reunion event this December!
Please join Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/groups/SHS1999Reunions/ for regular updates! 
You may e-mail SHS1999Reunions@gmail.com to be included in upcoming events, especially for those not on Facebook regularly. 
Best of all, we would also love for you to update your contact info using the following link: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/XC8HNKV

Class of 2008:

Email springfieldclassof08@gmail.com for additional information or questions.

Class of 2009:

Saturday July 27, 2019                                                                                                                     3:00 PM to 6:00 PM                                                                                                                       Park Shelters at Splash! at Lively Park, 6100 Thurston Rd, Springfield, OR

Reconnect | Share | Organize                                                                                                           RSVP for the event @ http://bit.ly/SHS09Reunion                                                                    Join our Facebook Group @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/1008383512687265/

Want to know more? Want to help? Email marshallcurry541@gmail.com
Share