Alumni

If you are planning a reunion, send your information to Diana Jordan, and we will get it on the website. If you just want contact information listed for your class, you can send that in also.

Contact Information for Alumni Classes –

Class of 1949:

Class Contacts:
Darwin Allison 431-1669
Betty McIntyre 343-7186

Class of 1950:

Class Contacts:
Walt & jane Bohnstedt:503-252-9517 walterb@teleport.com
Jeanine Patrick Mart: 503-746-5838

Class of 1955:

Jim Averill 541 747-2424 mnjaverill@comcast.net
Garnet Harris Whisenhunt 541 688-4381 whisenhunt@aol.com

Class of 1956:

SPRINGFIELD HIGH CLASS OF 1956 REUNION

Friday – August 19th. Saturday – August 20th. – 11:30am – 5:00pm
Roaring Rapids Pizza Jack B. Lively Park
6:00 pm (no host) Luncheon -Catered by – ‘MAC’S from – 12:00-4:00

Questions: Pete Palermo-541-746-1780
Jack Holt -541-744-9323
Marlene Burright Averill-541-747-9323
Dixie Stephens Hiestand-541-746-5366

Class of 1957:

Mary Montgomery-Palermo 541 746-3498 palermom@comcast.net

Class of 1958:

contact:  Glenda Auxier Loghry   gloghry@aol.com    541-746-4504
Dee Stevenson Taylor  541-746-8851
Mary Murr Schaufler   541-7265747

Class of 1959:

Class of 1959 Annual Summer Social

Class of 1959: No Host Evening at Roaring Rapids Pizza, 4006 Franklin Blvd, Eugene, OR 541-988-9819
Saturday, August 25, 2012: 5 pm to 9 pm
Meet under the tent on the back lawn
RSVP: Donna McMahon Schley
(541) 741-1825, ottocat@msn.com
Opal Cargill Castle
(541) 517-1745, opalc@comcast.net

Class of 1960:

Sharon (Edmondson) Pilgrim; shs60lovenadsgn@aol.com

Class of ’60 website- http://www.springfieldor1960.com

Class of 1961:

The Class of ’61 will have their 50th reunion August 12, 13, 14, 2011
View the website for more information.

Our Website address is: www.springfieldthurston61.com

contact information:
Jan Fochtman Hinrichs 541-746-0655 hinrichs43@netzero.net
Jim Baumgartner 541-915-8230 jbaum43@qwestoffice.net

Class of 1962:

Our Website address is: http://www.springfield62.com

Class of 1963:

Class contact-Wayne & Kathy Howard, e-mail them at howardwaynekathy@comcast.net
Twilla Tolleson, e-mail at Twilem54@cs.com

To sign up to get classmate news and access to our online photo album, e-mail Nancy Myrick at bhgill@aol.com

Class of 1965:

Class contact: Nila Price Bates (nilaj@msn.com)                                                           Home phone 541-747-4655

Class of 1966:

Contact names: Vicki Hough 541-345-2233 vlknutson@comcast.net
Mary Bour 541-746-2707
Gary Garboden 541-736-5848 ggarboden@aol.com
Clint Barnts 541-689-4122 barntscv@msn.com

Class of 1967:

Pizza party at Roaring Rapids Pizza Friday night, August 4th with a dinner/dance at the Springfield Elks Club on Saturday, August 5th.

Contact:  gmilliman1949@gmail.com (Greg Milliman) or terri.dillon@comcast.net (Teresa Dillon) for further information

Class of 1968: 40th Reunion

For more info contact-Linda Howes, 541-747-4845; Tom Hodgin, 541-729-8808; Bev Harwell, 541-913-2099; Craig Nelson, 503-648-1215 at craig.nelson50@verison.net

Contact: sps68.spfd.or@verizon.net if you have any changes in address or phone number or would like to help.

Class of 1971:

1971 class reunion
Saturday, July 23
5 – 9 p.m. at Roaring Rapids Pizza, 4006 Franklin Boulevard
Contact person: Laura Marshall 541-345-8030

Class of 1974:

Class Contacts:  Tom Hooker 541-741-8826

Jan Merydith Horton 541-746-6187

Class of 1976:

Class of 1976 – 40th Class Reunion

July 22-24, 2016

July 22        Drinks/socializing at Hilton Gardens, in Springfield, Oregon, approx 6 – 11 pm

July 23        Dinner at Hilton Gardens, approx 6 -10 pm

July 24           Pizza at Roaring Rapids, Noon to 3:30 pm

All Times are currently tentative.  Block of rooms will be set aside for out of towners.

The reunion committee:  Cyndi Miller, Judith “Lucy” Umenhofer, Deb Parsons, or Mike McCoy.

Cyndi Miller can be contacted at: opal2110@msn.com

Class of 1977:

The graduating class of Springfield High School 1977 will be having a joint 40 Year Class Reunion with the graduating class of 1977 Thurston High.  The event will be a fun filled weekend– July 21-23, 2017.   All 1977 SHS/THS alumni are welcome to attend.

Anyone wishing additional information may contact either:
Debi Alger Jensen  541-227-8992  debijensen@charter.net
or
Trina Halpain 541-514-9494 trina.halpain@gmail.com

Class of 1978:

Class Conact – Lori Palermo at palermo@oip.net

Class of 1979:

Contact: Pauline Tagwerker at pschultze@mcsi.net.

Checktout more information at Classmates.com or www.alumniclass.com/springfieldhighs.

Class of 1983

Class contact – Debbie Bebereia – bebereia@attbi.com

Lisanne Dickenson (Davenport) – lisdickenson@attbi.com

Class of 1984:

Class contact Denise (Yarborough) McKenney at 541-485-7830 or e-mail dmckenney@levi.com

Class of 1985:

HAPPY 50TH BIRTHDAY CLASS OF 1985

Ok….so we know some of us are not quit 50 yet and some of us might be 51 but….Many of us at the last reunion thought it would be a fun reason to get back together instead of waiting for our 40th Class reunion.

Let’s come CELEBRATE….

WHERE:            PRIME TIME SPORTS BAR AND GRILL                                                       1360 MOHAWK BLVD, SPRINGFIELD OR 97477 http://primetimesportsbar.com/

WHEN:                  JUNE 17, 2017

TIME:                    3PM – 7PM

WHY:                     WHY NOT….  It will be good to see everyone and catch up.

COST:                    Just what you want to purchase at the restaurant.    A few light snacks will be provided

Hope to see many of you there!!!     Please let us know if you will be able to attend.

Candy, Heidi and Loralyn

1).  Please share with classmates you are in contact with.

2).  Please email us your updated email address and mailing address

Loralyn (Yarnall) Durrenberger – LoralynDurrenberger@hotmail.com

Candice Weischedel – CDWeischedel@aol.com

Heidi – nguite@aol.com

Class of 1986:

Julia (Johnston) Harmon – djharmon4@comcast.net

Class of 1987:

Ryan Gardiepy ryangard@comcast.net

reunion.com

Class of 1990:
Contact: Michelle (Shelley Wojcik) Deister, michelledeister@hotmail.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/group.php?gid+21796494541

Class of 1991:
Contact: Michelle Briggs-Turner email is mjturner444@comcast.net

Class of 1992:

Register online at www.classmates.com

Class of 1992 Home Page

Any questions, please e-mail Hollie (Wilson) Haas at Fam5Haas@aol.com

Class of 1994:

Andrea Tedford(Crone) altedford@att.net or Shannon Casley(Rise) shancasley@msn.com

Class of 1996:

Stacey Randall (Vaughn) 541-206-2807 stacey.randall77@gmail.com
Jennifer Roberts (Harshbarger) 541-554-7589 jenroberts720@aol.com

Hey Class of ’96, Please update your contact information at this link
Also, visit our Facebook page at “SHS Millers Class of 1996”
Our 20-year reunion is coming up on July 22-24, 2016.

Class of 2000:

August 20-21 , 2010

Friday, August 20-Meet & Greet (No Host)
Saturday, August 21-Family Picnic
Saturday August 21-Dinner, DJ at Willamalane Adult Activity Center
Contact: James Rise & Emily Jollely

Class of 2001:

Class of 2001 Reunion
Where: Lively Park Shelters, 6100 Thurston Road
When: Saturday, June 25th, 2011, 6-9 PM
Contact: Travis Joseph, 541-514-6372, travisjoseph@gmail.com
Join our Facebook Group: “Springfield High School, Class of 2001 Ten Year Reunion”

Share