Alumni

If you are planning a reunion, send your information to Susan Wright at susan.wright@springfield.k12.or.us and we will get it on the website. If you just want contact information listed for your class, you can send that in also.

Contact Information for Alumni Classes –

SHS Class of ‘98
We have 3 events planned for the 
Class of ’98 Twenty Year Reunion. You are welcome to attend 1 event, 2 or all 3….we hope to see you there!! 
Please review all details below or visit the Springfield High School Class of ’98 Facebook Page.
Friday July 13th – Happy Hour at the O Bar & Grill in Eugene from 7pm-10pm There is no cost to attend, just buy your own drinks and food.
Saturday July 14th – Family Picnic at Willamalane Park behind Splash Pool in Springfield from 11am-2pm. Pricing below, we will have non-alcoholic drinks and desserts to share, but bring your own picnic lunch. The Picnic is open to all and is “family friendly”, we will have games for the kids.
Saturday July 14th – Dinner and Drinks at Along Came Trudy’s in Springfield on Saturday night. (official time will be posted soon) Pricing below, the entrance fee will include dinner, 1 drink and dessert. This Dinner event is “adults only”.
Please review the ticket pricing options below and pay accordingly.  All funds are due by June 15th, 2018!!
Because 2 of the 3 events required a deposit, no refunds will be given.
$10.00 – Entrance to only Picnic. (Per Family)
$45.00 – Entrance to Dinner for 1 and Picnic. 

$80.00 – Entrance to Dinner for 2 and Picnic. 

$35.00 – Entrance to only Dinner for 1. 

$70.00 – Entrance to only Dinner for 2.
To pay for your ticket, click on the PayPal link below and click on “Chip In”!!

 

Class of 1949:

Class Contacts:
Darwin Allison 431-1669
Betty McIntyre 343-7186

Class of 1950:

Class Contacts:
Walt & jane Bohnstedt:503-252-9517 walterb@teleport.com
Jeanine Patrick Mart: 503-746-5838

Class of 1955:

Jim Averill 541 747-2424 mnjaverill@comcast.net
Garnet Harris Whisenhunt 541 688-4381 whisenhunt@aol.com

Class of 1956:

SPRINGFIELD HIGH CLASS OF 1956 REUNION

Friday – August 19th. Saturday – August 20th. – 11:30am – 5:00pm
Roaring Rapids Pizza Jack B. Lively Park
6:00 pm (no host) Luncheon -Catered by – ‘MAC’S from – 12:00-4:00

Questions: Pete Palermo-541-746-1780
Jack Holt -541-744-9323
Marlene Burright Averill-541-747-9323
Dixie Stephens Hiestand-541-746-5366

Class of 1957:

Mary Montgomery-Palermo 541 746-3498 palermom@comcast.net

Class of 1958:

contact:  Glenda Auxier Loghry   gloghry@aol.com    541-746-4504
Dee Stevenson Taylor  541-746-8851
Mary Murr Schaufler   541-7265747

Class of 1959:

Class of 1959 Annual Summer Social

Class of 1959: No Host Evening at Roaring Rapids Pizza, 4006 Franklin Blvd, Eugene, OR 541-988-9819
Saturday, August 25, 2012: 5 pm to 9 pm
Meet under the tent on the back lawn
RSVP: Donna McMahon Schley
(541) 741-1825, ottocat@msn.com
Opal Cargill Castle
(541) 517-1745, opalc@comcast.net

Class of 1960:

Sharon (Edmondson) Pilgrim; shs60lovenadsgn@aol.com

Class of ’60 website- http://www.springfieldor1960.com

Class of 1961:

The Class of ’61 will have their 50th reunion August 12, 13, 14, 2011
View the website for more information.

Our Website address is: www.springfieldthurston61.com

contact information:
Jan Fochtman Hinrichs 541-746-0655 hinrichs43@netzero.net
Jim Baumgartner 541-915-8230 jbaum43@qwestoffice.net

Class of 1962:

Our Website address is: http://www.springfield62.com

Class of 1963:

55th Springfield High School reunion on Aug. 3-4-5, 2018.
Class contacts are:  Twilla Tolleson, tmoorehead65@gmail.com or Christina Peterson, cmcelhany@aol.com
Nancy Myrick’s email is now:   njgill@comcast.net

 

Class of 1965:

Class contact: Nila Price Bates (nilaj@msn.com)

Home phone 541-747-4655

Class of 1966:

Contact names: Vicki Hough 541-345-2233 vlknutson@comcast.net
Mary Bour 541-746-2707
Gary Garboden 541-736-5848 ggarboden@aol.com
Clint Barnts 541-689-4122 barntscv@msn.com

Class of 1967:

Pizza party at Roaring Rapids Pizza Friday night, August 4th with a dinner/dance at the Springfield Elks Club on Saturday, August 5th.

Contact:  gmilliman1949@gmail.com (Greg Milliman) or terri.dillon@comcast.net (Teresa Dillon) for further information

Class of 1968:

Email or call Craig Nelson, 503-425-9364, craig.nelson50@gmail.com, to get yourself or others on our email notification list (or phone list if there’s no email).

 

Class of 1971:

Contact person: Laura Marshall 541-345-8030

 

Class of 1973 Reunion Details

July 27, 2018 – 7:00 p.m. No Host Social

Planktown

346 Main Street

Springfield

July 28, 2018 – 7:00 p.m. No Host Social

Roaring Rapids

4006 Franklin Boulevard

Eugene

 

Class of 1974:

Class Contacts:  Tom Hooker 541-741-8826

Jan Merydith Horton 541-746-6187

 

 

Class of 1978:

Class Conact – Lori Palermo at palermo@oip.net

Class of 1979:

Contact: Pauline Tagwerker at pschultze@mcsi.net.

Checktout more information at Classmates.com or www.alumniclass.com/springfieldhighs.

Class of 1983

Class contact – Debbie Bebereia – bebereia@attbi.com

Lisanne Dickenson (Davenport) – lisdickenson@attbi.com

Class of 1984:

Class contact Denise (Yarborough) McKenney at 541-485-7830 or e-mail dmckenney@levi.com

 

Class of 1986:

Julia (Johnston) Harmon – djharmon4@comcast.net

Class of 1987:

Ryan Gardiepy ryangard@comcast.net

reunion.com

Class of 1990:
Contact: Michelle (Shelley Wojcik) Deister, michelledeister@hotmail.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/group.php?gid+21796494541

Class of 1991:
Contact: Michelle Briggs-Turner email is mjturner444@comcast.net

Class of 1992:

Register online at www.classmates.com

Class of 1992 Home Page

Any questions, please e-mail Hollie (Wilson) Haas at Fam5Haas@aol.com

Class of 1994:

Andrea Tedford(Crone) altedford@att.net or Shannon Casley(Rise) shancasley@msn.com

Class of 1996:

Stacey Randall (Vaughn) 541-206-2807 stacey.randall77@gmail.com
Jennifer Roberts (Harshbarger) 541-554-7589 jenroberts720@aol.com

Hey Class of ’96, Please update your contact information at this link
Also, visit our Facebook page at “SHS Millers Class of 1996”
Our 20-year reunion is coming up on July 22-24, 2016.

Class of 2008:

Classmates and friends are invited to celebrate our 10th reunion this summer at Roaring Rapids Pizza on June 23rd at 5:00 pm. Family-friendly event. Tickets can be purchased at https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3231552.

Email springfieldclassof08@gmail.com for additional information or questions.

 

Share