Counseling Services

We look forward to working with the students and their families. Please contact your counselor so that we can be of service to you. For transcripts and other student information, please call 541-744-4787, or FAX 541-744-4875.

Matt Adams/Counselor (Class of 2018) (541-7444793) matthew.adams@springfield.k12.or.us

Carrie Carpenter/ Counselor (Class of 2016) (541-744 4797) carrie.carpenter@springfield.k12.or.us

Patty Ellis/ Administrative Secretary (541-7444787)                   patty.ellis@springfield.k12.or.us

Erik Lansdon/ Counselor (Class of 2017) (541-744 4346) erik.lansdon@springfield.k12.or.us

Diane Hemelsoet/ Registrar (541-7444781)         diane.hemelsoet@springfield.k12.or.us

Sue Ann Shih-Rangeloff/Counselor (Class of 2019) (541-7444796) sueann.rangeloff@springfield.k12.or.us

Elena Espinoza/ Multicultural Liaison (541-7444780)                elena.espinoza@springfield.k12.or.us

Rulena Mellor/ Career Center (541-744-4761)            rulena.mellor@springfield.k12.or.us

For Career and Scholarship information, please contact Rulena Mellor of the Career Center.

 

Share