Counseling Services

We look forward to working with the students and their families. Please contact your counselor so that we can be of service to you. For transcripts and other student information, please call 541-744-4787, or FAX 541-744-4875.

Matt Adams/Counselor (Last name Re-Z) (541-7444793) matthew.adams@springfield.k12.or.us

Erik Lansdon/ Counselor (Last name Ke-Ra) (541-744 4346) erik.lansdon@springfield.k12.or.us

Kate Schroeder /Counselor (Last name E-Ka) (541-744 4797) katelyn.schroeder@springfield.k12.or.us

Sue Ann Shih-Rangeloff/Counselor (Last name A-D) (541-7444796) sueann.rangeloff@springfield.k12.or.us

Patty Ellis/ Administrative Secretary (541-7444787)                   patty.ellis@springfield.k12.or.us

Diane Hemelsoet/ Registrar (541-7444781)         diane.hemelsoet@springfield.k12.or.us

Elena Espinoza/ Multicultural Liaison (541-7444780)                elena.espinoza@springfield.k12.or.us

Rulena Mellor/ Career Center (541-744-4761)            rulena.mellor@springfield.k12.or.us

For Career and Scholarship information, please contact Rulena Mellor of the Career Center.

 

Share